News Alert:  FlexiDay Now Available Portside at Bayonne, New Jersey!  Click here for more information.

Contact Us

Learn More About How  Keeps You Moving Forward.

 
FlexiVan Headquarters

251 Monroe Avenue
Kenilworth, NJ 07033

Tel.: (908) 276-8000
Fax: (908) 276-7666

Open Monday – Friday,
8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Map & Directions

Your FlexiVan Sales Representatives
Region Contact Telephone # Email
Canada Rob Scott (416) 236-0715 RScott@FlexiVan.com
Northeast Vinny Citarella (908) 603-1604 VCitarella@FlexiVan.com
Northeast John Mizerek (908) 603-1603 JMizerek@FlexiVan.com
Mid Atlantic Ed Ashton (443) 320-4750 EAshton@FlexiVan.com
South Atlantic Tommy Long (912) 348-4330 FLong@FlexiVan.com
Gulf Peter Lowe (713) 244-6701 PLowe@FlexiVan.com
Midwest Tom Collett (908) 603-1602 TCollett@FlexiVan.com
Pacific Southwest Gus Elias (562) 364-7908 GElias@FlexiVan.com
Bay Area John Walter (925) 457-9092 JWalter@FlexiVan.com
Pacific Northwest John Walter (925) 457-9092 JWalter@FlexiVan.com
BILLING
Jacki Fabre (908) 603-1684 JFabre@FlexiVan.com
Erika Jamerson (908) 603-1650 EJamerson@FlexiVan.com
CREDIT
Alicia Rivera (908) 603-1639 ARivera@FlexiVan.com
Jennifer Schweikert (908) 603-1653 JSchweikert@FlexiVan.com
INSURANCE
Tom Cizin (908) 603-1672 TCizin@FlexiVan.com
Annamarie Traina (908) 603-1617 ATraina@FlexiVan.com
SYSTEM SIGN IN & REGISTRATION
Jacki Fabre (908) 603-1684 JFabre@FlexiVan.com
Locations
Send us a Message: